Sleeping Beauty – cast list announced!

We’re delighted to announce our scrumptious Sleeping Beauty cast!

Nanny Noesbest: James CampbellPrincess Anna Pea: Amy Lenander

Prince Lee: Morven Hamilton

Lord Chamberlain: Tom Bruggenwirth

Fairy Frogmother: Alexandra Hill

Fairy Poppins: Al Kirby

Fairy Liquid: Bex Sinclair

Fairy Nuff: Heeran Buhecha Fordyce

Henchman Amphib: Bekah Ashworth

Henchman Ian: Alan Bain

King Dom: John Aldis

Queen Bea: Heather Monro
Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s